Ansprechpartner

Jens Thöne

Geschäftsführer TeamFaktor NW GmbH

+49 231 2222 3401
thoene@teamfaktor-nw.com

Anne Katrin Bentler

Vertragsmanagement & Kundenbetreuung

+49 231 2222 3411
bentler@teamfaktor-nw.com

Yvonne Rall

Teamleitung Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5030
rall@teamfaktor-nw.com

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

Laura Baumgärtel

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5028
baumgaertel@teamfaktor-nw.com

Martin Cmok

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5013
cmok@teamfaktor-nw.com

Mario Essing

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5012
essing@teamfaktor-nw.com

Rita Grabosch

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5018
grabosch@teamfaktor-nw.com

Birgit Sacher

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5011
sacher@teamfaktor-nw.com

Janina Tröck

Team Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 231 2222 5032
troeck@teamfaktor-nw.com

Test